This Week’s New Music | 3.26.22

Photo by C D-X

Another week is coming to a close and we have new music from some of our favorite artists. In addition to new release from Illinois artist, 815, we also have new music from Murkemz, who is currently making major noise on a National level, and a surprise new drop from one of our favorite artists out of Paris, Hendrix Harris. Another gem gifted to music fans this week was a new project released by Chris Mattison. I’m half way through the project and feel it’s a “music listen” for everyone. Check out the new release listed below and let us know which are your favorites of the week!

ARTISTS: If you’ve released new music this last week, are not listed, but want to be added to this list, send us a message with your name and song title.

  1. 815 Nights” by 815
  2. New Glock” by Hardbody Yungn feat. Murkemz
  3. Point.Blank.Period.” by Yungg Budde
  4. Nobody” by AJ Smith
  5. Dámelo” by Mucho Info
  6. Quédate Aquí” by D-Alexis feat. LATENIGHTJIGGY
  7. Lucky Strike” by Zack Cokas
  8. Moonlit Ride” by Hendrix Harris
  9. New EP: “Success Story 2” by Chris Mattison
  10. Primetime” by Dreso
  11. Yo” by Donelle Valentine
  12. Cold Night” by 815
  13. Caution” by Dunamis Producer feat. Turlesk Castillo, Maximo Jeran, Kevin up, and loker Rudeboy
  14. Nobodies” by Nic D & Connor Price
  15. Violets” by Kid Travis
  16. BROKEN” by Ago feat. Cash Lansky
  17. Confessions” by Mook TBG
  18. Truth Heart” by Zay-Money