New Music From The Week | 4.17.22

Photo by Rod Long

The week went by slow, but the weekend is going by quickly. It’s already Sunday and a lot of are bracing for the impact of this upcoming work week. Well, hopefully this week’s new music list will help you get through tomorrow’s case of the Mondays and beyond.

This past week, we were given at least 23 new sounds. A few artist dropped multiple singles while there were also a few projects released as well. But why bore you with the recap when we can get right to the music. Check out the new music from this past week below. Enjoy!

  1. Buss It” by Yungg Budde
  2. Like That” by Vonni G feat. Dela Preme
  3. B.M.S.” by RuinDaRay feat. Blvck Svm
  4. Get Loose Get Low” by Yungg Budde
  5. Pop Out” by Mi5ta feat. GG2Gz
  6. New LP: “Arizona Love” by Yung Reece
  7. Winning Team (Like Damn)” by C.O.E.Yante
  8. Dear Diary” by Tommy Will
  9. VHS” by Blade Cartier
  10. F**k’d Up” by Yungg Budde
  11. New LP: “New Jack City” by Gemaine & Charlie Heat
  12. OTW” by 815
  13. Drivers License” by Kid Travis
  14. DT2M” by Marley B.
  15. Racked Up Season” by Tank3DaDon & Rod West
  16. Obsession (Sinxi Remix)” Demxntia, Kid Travis, and Sinxi
  17. New EP: “The Gold EP” by Sincerely Collins
  18. Flex” by Vonni G feat. Daviphresh
  19. New EP: “La Caja De Pandora, Vol. 2” by Jonna Torres
  20. Shawty Gotta Body” by Yungg Budde
  21. There For Me” by Case Money feat. Dejadez
  22. Heavy Hittaz” by Cash Plays feat. Malboro, AB Cashinn, Vonte Mays, and Jahs Diablo
  23. Money Bags” by Yungg Budde
  24. Claim My Position” by StretchLexx feat. Delly Everyday
  25. Cadillac” by Cloe Terare feat. iiiConic

ARTISTS: If you’ve released new music this past week, are not listed, but want to be added to the list, send us a message with your name and song title.