New Music of the Week | 4.29.22

Photo by Israel Palacio

It’s the end of the work week and all there is left to do is make it through the work day, go home, and relax. For some of us, having the weekend on the horizons is sufficient motivation to get us through the day. But if you are like me, you may need a little extra. Maybe a big cup of coffee, an energy drink, or some new music. If I’ve just described you, I’ll let you take care of the beverage situation and I’ll cover the music part.

Below, we have a list of this week’s latest releases. We would love to hear your feedback. Let us know what you think of the songs listed and if we missed a new release by an independent artist that should be a part of the list. Enjoy!

  1. Cotton Candy” by Nic D
  2. Split Screen” by Twntybeatz & Dela Preme
  3. Fallin’ Off” by Tyler Loyal
  4. Over” by AJ Hernz feat. Alexcis
  5. Things Change So fast” by 815
  6. Guilty” by Aaron Keel & Murkemz
  7. Rookie” by Sam MacPherson
  8. Better” by AJ Smith
  9. Late Night Shawty” by Alexcis & Jakarta $lim
  10. New EP: “Carpe Diem” by Graphene
  11. Sensualidad” by Manu Manzo & LATENIGHTJIGGY
  12. New EP: “The Director’s Cut” by C.O.E.Yante
  13. New EP: “May All Your Dreams Come True” by Cash Lansky
  14. Casa” by Amaru Cloud feat. Set Da Trend
  15. Scarface” by Aske

ARTISTS: If you’ve released new music this past week, are not listed, but want to be added to the list, send us a message with your name and song title.