New Music of the Week | 6.11.22

Last week was rough. We didn’t get a list of new music from the last week out because there were very few songs to share. So we made the decision to wait and include it with this week’s list to give you more music to choose from. This week’s list includes new music going back to 5/29/2022. Check it out and let us know which are your favorite. Enjoy!

  1. Wait Up” by Bobby Baymont feat. Sincerely Collins
  2. Cold Blood” by iiiConic feat. 88yami & Eco$ystem
  3. Nothing To Do (Deja Vu)” by Kid Travis
  4. Hummin” by Amazen feat. Cash Lansky & Jae Tilt
  5. Ryan Garcia (CHIVO)” by J.Rob The Chief
  6. J$Y Freestyle” by JONE$EY feat. Blvck Svm
  7. Rookie” by Sam MacPherson
  8. Hrn” by Blvck Svm
  9. Skrippa Booty” by Judge da Boss
  10. Touchscreen Luv” by Ennis Joslin feat. Tyler Coolidge
  11. New EP: “Amorología” by Ana Mancebo
  12. Where did U Go?” by Kid Travis
  13. One Day” by Nic D
  14. Way Down” by Marley B. feat. Grieves

ARTISTS: If you’ve released new music this past week, are not listed, but want to be added to the list, send us a message with your name and song title.